Location: Main Building 4.104

Address:
UTSA - External Relations
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio TX 78249

Karl Miller-Lugo, Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations 210-458-4228 karl.miller-lugo@utsa.edu
Cheri Wiese, Chief of Staff 210-458-5127 cheri.wiese@utsa.edu
Cary Kopecky, Administrative Services Officer II 210-458-5158 cary.kopecky@utsa.edu
Adeline Garza, Sr. Administrative Associate 210-458-4131 adeline.garza@utsa.edu


Location: NPB 5.102

AnnaBee Lecocke, Administrative Services Officer I 210-458-8258 annabee.lecocke@utsa.edu
Tony Figueroa, Jr. Discovery Officer 210-458-6895 joseph.figueroa@utsa.edu
Joy Grimsley, Jr. Discovery Officer 210-458-7704 terrolyn.grimsley@utsa.edu
Karina Hillanbrand, Development Assistant 210-458-6553 karina.hillanbrand@utsa.edu
Dominick Morales, Development Assistant 361-771-5073 dominick.morales@utsa.edu
Jessica Rios, Assistant Director of Development-Leadership Annual Giving 210-458-7705 jessica.rios@utsa.edu
Kim West, Sr. Executive Director Gift Planning 210-458-7307 kimberly.west@utsa.edu


Taylor Adkins, Executive Director of Development 210-458-7766 taylor.adkins@utsa.edu
Yvette Martinez, Assistant Director of Development 210-458-6817 yvette.martinez@utsa.edu


Holly Richards, Executive Director of Development 210-458-6880 holly.richards@utsa.edu


Felipe Barrera, Director of Development 210-458-4098 felipe.barrera@utsa.edu


Kim Fischer, Associate Dean 210-458-7672 kim.fischer@utsa.edu
Taylor Bird, Development Associate 210-458-6022 taylor.bird@utsa.edu


Raitza Garcia, Associate Director of Development 210-458-6505 raitza.garcia@utsa.edu


Hector Lopez, Jr., Associate Director of Development 210-458-6747 hector.lopezjr@utsa.edu


Stephen Skinner, Director of Development & Special Projects 281-633-1836 stephen.skinner@utsa.edu


Erica Dixon, Associate Director of Development 210-913-0960 erica.dixon@utsa.edu


Location: NPB 5.102

Shawn Farrell, Assistant Vice President for Corporate & Foundation Engagement 210-458-6583 shawn.farrell@utsa.edu
Stephanie Cook, Director of Foundation Engagement 210-458-5123 stephanie.cook@utsa.edu
Tiffany Lecong, Senior Prospect Researcher 210-458-8286 tiffany.lecong@utsa.edu
Anissa Mahone, Director of Corporate Engagement 210-458-5162 anissa.mahone@utsa.edu


Location: University Heights

Darren D’Attilio, Assistant Vice President for Athletics Resource Development 210-458-4078 darren.dattilio@utsa.edu
Brendan Hoffer, Executive Director of Development 210-458-8138 brendan.hoffer@utsa.edu
Ashley Winning, Director of Roadrunner Athletic Fund 210-458-4665 ashley.winning@utsa.edu


Location: NPB 5.102

Cece Griffin, Assistant Vice President for Leadership Strategy 210-458-5135 cece.griffin@utsa.edu
Kristine Garza-Benson, Assistant Director of Donor Events 210-458-6384 kristine.garza@utsa.edu
Jasmine Morales, Development Assistant 210-458-5391 jasmine.morales@utsa.edu


Location: BRG 0.302

Steve Woodall, Interim Executive Director for Alumni Relations 210-458-7226 steven.woodall@utsa.edu
Maritza Dokken, Administrative Associate I 210-458-4133 maritza.dokken@utsa.edu
Veronica Dominguez, Associate Dir of Alumni Engagement 210-458-7228 veronica.dominguez@utsa.edu
Amanda Esquivel, Supervisor of Accounts 210-458-8691 amanda.esquivel@utsa.edu
Heather Green, Director of Engagement Communications 210-458-5155 heather.green@utsa.edu
Rebecca Gutierrez, Alumni Engagement Coordinator 210-458-7229 rebecca.gutierrez2@utsa.edu
Lauren Lopez, Development Assistant for Annual Giving 210-458-8643 lauren.lopez2@utsa.edu
Melissa Lopez, Accounting Clerk I 210-458-3538 melissa.lopez@utsa.edu
Jerry Martinez, Events Coordinator 210-458-8219 jerry.martinez@utsa.edu
Madison Underwood, Multimedia Specialist II 210-458-5560 madison.underwood@utsa.edu
Luke Walker, Assistant Director of Events 210-458-4182 luke.walker@utsa.edu
Jessica Wojda, Associate Director of Annual Giving 210-458-5054 jessica.wojda@utsa.edu
Traci Woolston, Senior Office Assistant 210-458-4133 traci.woolston@utsa.edu


Location: NPB 5.102

Rebecca Anderson, Associate Vice President of Operations & Advancement Services 210-458-4132 rebecca.anderson@utsa.edu
Amelia Pacheco, Sr. Administrative Associate 210-458-4154 amelia.pacheco@utsa.edu
Benga Adeeko, Sr. Director of Endowment Compliance & Gift Services 210-458-5539 benga.adeeko@utsa.edu
Adrian Aleman, Advancement Enterprise Database Administrator 210-458-4295 adrian.aleman@utsa.edu
Denise Angeletti, Administrative Associate II 210-458-4130 denise.angeletti@utsa.edu
Jordan Allen, Development Writer 202-642-8742 jordan.allen@utsa.edu
Sarah Brandt, Senior Director of Prospect Management & Research 210-458-6261 sarah.brandt@utsa.edu
Diana Calloway, Assistant Director of Endowment Services 210-458-5126 diana.calloway@utsa.edu
Greg Cortez, Assistant Vice President for Advancement Information & Strategic Analytics 210-458-7348 greg.cortez@utsa.edu
Alma Cantu, Senior Gift Services Specialist 210-458-5378 alma.cantu@utsa.edu
Mary De Luna, Office Assistant II 210-458-4938 mary.deluna@utsa.edu
Marisela Fuentes, Associate Director of Business Operations 210-458-6394 marisela.fuentes@utsa.edu
Eileen Garza, Gift Services Specialist I 210-458-6807 eileen.ortegon@utsa.edu
Jennilee Garza, Director of Development Communications 210-458-6124 jennilee.garza@utsa.edu
Christina Hickox, Advancement Database Analyst 210-458-6036 christina.hickox@utsa.edu
Gayla Hillin, Prospect Researcher I 210-458-6460 gayla.hillin@utsa.edu
Christian Jensen, Graphic Designer III 917-596-1126 christian.jensen@utsa.edu
Scott Kabrich, Senior Prospect Researcher 210-458-4790 scott.kabrich@utsa.edu
Sarah Leung, Advancement Database Specialist 210-458-4673 sarah.leung@utsa.edu
Mario Maldonado, Multimedia Specialist II 210-569-2850 mario.maldonado@utsa.edu
Mardia McCarthy, Administrative Services Officer II 210-458-6886 mardia.mccarthy@utsa.edu
Richard Morizen, Gift Services Specialist I 210-458-4601 richard.morizen@utsa.edu
Melanie Ortigosa, Client Services Coordinator 210-458-6903 melanie.ortigosa@utsa.edu
Jackson Rector, Prospect Researcher I 210-458-5129 jackson.rector@utsa.edu
Amelia Reyes, Prospect Researcher I 210-458-6864 amelia.reyes@utsa.edu
Maria Roberts, Gift Services Manager 210-458-6818 maria.roberts@utsa.edu
Nina Siebold, Sr. Gift Services Specialist 210-458-7662 nina.siebold@utsa.edu
Genevieve Tobias, Director of Engagement & Talent Development 210-458-5157 genevieve.tobias@utsa.edu
Vangie Torres, Endowment Compliance Analyst 210-458-7207 vtorres@utsa.edu
Liana Weiland, Gift & Endowment Compliance Specialist 210-458-5161 liana.weiland@utsa.edu
Elizabeth Wheeler, Web Specialist 210-458-5520 elizabeth.wheeler@utsa.edu
Susan Zorn, Sr. Gift Services Specialist 210-458-4710 susan.zorn@utsa.edu